Stickied League 2 Away Support Thread 2019/2020

Saddlerrad

Administrator
Staff member
Admin
Moderator
Messages
4,077
Likes
1,104
Location
Staffordshire
Supports
Walsall
Thread starter #1
For all discussion, averages and general chat on league 2 away support for the 14/15 season, please use this thread.
 

Saddlerrad

Administrator
Staff member
Admin
Moderator
Messages
4,077
Likes
1,104
Location
Staffordshire
Supports
Walsall
Thread starter #3
Good support that Rich, shame about the dull 0-0 they were served up! Quite fancy Bury to win promotion this season.
 
Messages
24
Likes
1
Location
Clacton-on-sea
Supports
Bury
#4
Wycombe not a great team for us as my preview stated, happy with a point, sounded like a good game though, we should have more than enough to go up this year, although only 6 subs today, inc GK and a youth player, I can see a few loans coming in.
 

Matt

New Member
Moderator
Messages
19
Likes
3
Supports
Derby COunty
Twitter
@Matthew_DCFC
#5
Portsmouth took I think 950 or something to Burton today, was on sky and early kick off. 176 Mile journey, great support
 
J

Josesemedosjockstrap

Guest
#10
Just 36 Morecambe made the trip to Cheltenham on Friday, a season low for the division.

Just missing the Accy figure at Tranmere
 

ecfc_1960

New Member
Messages
6
Likes
0
Supports
Exeter City
#12
Away numbers at St James Park so far this season

Sat 9 Aug 14Portsmouth1548
Tue 12 Aug 14AFC Bournemouth735
Sat 23 Aug 14York City141
Sat 6 Sep 14Mansfield Town137
Sat 13 Sep 14Oxford United434
Sat 27 Sep 14Bury254
Sat 11 Oct 14Hartlepool United93
Tue 21 Oct 14Wycombe Wanderers192
Sat 01 Nov 14Luton Town1043
Sat 22 Nov 14Shrewsbury Town305
Sat 6 Dec 14Burton Albion64
Sat 13 Dec 14Carlisle United162
Fri 26 Dec 14Cheltenham Town153
Sat 3 Jan 15Accrington Stanley81
Sat 10 Jan 15Northampton Town201
 

ecfc_1960

New Member
Messages
6
Likes
0
Supports
Exeter City
#13
Grecians on the road this season

Sat 16 Aug 14Plymouth Argyle943
Tue 19 Aug 14Burton Albion154
Sat 30 Aug 14Northampton Town213
Tue 16 Sep 14Cambridge United155
Sat 20 Sep 14Tranmere Rovers218
Fri 3 Oct 14Dagenham & Redbridge402
Tues 7 Oct 14Coventry City JPT486
Sat 18 Oct 14Southend Utd229
Sun 26 Oct 14Morecambe162
Fri 7 Nov 14Warrington FA Cup288
Sun 16 Nov 14Newport County710
Fri 28 Nov 14Accrington Stanley158
Sat 20 Dec 14Stevenage338
Sun 28 Dec 14Wimbledon563
Sat 17 Jan 15Mansfield Town267
 

BigDaveCUFC

Well-Known Member
Messages
2,658
Likes
539
Supports
Curzon Ashton....and Carlisle
#16
I think it was top choice by the london branch and hense why we had so many, it was the 40th Anniversary day for the Carlisle London Branch, they had a big Dinner evening after the game with a couple of our old Legends, Les O'Neil and John Gorman both at the match who then went to the evening Dinner.

but it was a great effort considering the London branch fans had as horrendous a journey as our Carlisle based ones did, Glad for the Lond branch their Anniversary had a winning game to it and a positive atmos in the evening i bet.
 
J

Josesemedosjockstrap

Guest
#17
I've got all the previous data collated anyway and hopefully NSE and Annorack will make it over.
 

Laker

Well-Known Member
Messages
2,064
Likes
800
Supports
Cambridge United
#25
Officially 1,400 Man U at the Abbey yesterday. Probably way more in the home ends but impossible to know how many.
 

northstandexile

Well-Known Member
Messages
1,249
Likes
282
Supports
Mansfield
#27
81 Accrington at AFC
806 Carlisle at Bury
1282 Luton at Cheltenham
372 Wycombe at Mansfield
269 Newport at Northampton
512 Exeter at Oxford
66 Morecambe at Plymouth
1263 Southend at Portsmouth
158 Stevenage at Shrewsbury
420 Hartlepool at Tranmere
435 Burton at York
 

Forum statistics

Threads
14,724
Messages
897,569
Members
4,973
Latest member
East Yorkshire Mariner